http://www.cp24.com/video?clipId=710809

http://www.cp24.com/features/tiff-2013 

08 Sep. 05:30 PM EDT - 11:30 PM CET  "GRAVITY" tapis rouge

09 Sep. 10:30 AM EDT - 16:30 PM CET "GRAVITY" conférence de presse

09 Sep. 05:30 PM EDT - 11:30 PM CET "AOC" tapis rouge

10 Sep. 09:00 AM EDT - 15:00 PM CET "AOC" conférence de presse

http://www.etcanada.com/tiff