Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Les Frenchies Fans de George Clooney
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Les Frenchies Fans de George Clooney
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 723 526
24 novembre 2015

George Clooney : Myriam Santos a pris son (ses) pied avec ses pasta maison

This is in his home in Studio City. I remember that there was lunchtime, and I wasn’t hungry. I’m in George Clooney’s house, I’m working, I’m trying to do things and he wants to sit down with everyone and have lunch. I’m like ‘Nah, I’m good’ and he’s like ‘No really, you need to have some. It’s homemade pasta.’ I went back for seconds; I may have even gone back for thirds. It was the best pasta I’ve ever had.”

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
Ben nous aussi on aimerai bien y goûter aux Pasta !!!! lol
Répondre
Publicité